Your Executive Committee

For the year 2024, the following members make up the Executive Committee

  • Chair: Niknam Hussain
  • Vice Chair: Andrew Cole
  • Secretary: Jon Andersen
  • Treasurer: Mike Smith
  • Elections Officer: Tim Dixon
  • Membership Development Officer: Carmel Traynor
  • Diversity Officer: Nidhi Mehta
  • Data Officer Jeremy Hodge

    Ordinary members:
  • Mary Baldwin
  • Anders Christensen
  • Sarah Walland
  • Sarah James
  • Adam Poland-Goodyer
  • Steven Lambert

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.